fbpx

We love hearing from you.

Complete the form to the right and we will respond to you within 24 hours.

For specific questions please contact one of the directors using the contact information below.

Email: info@upreachlearning.org
Phone: 1 866 488 0574

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Directors

Upreach Director

Mike Kahraman
mike@harmonyed.org
713-900-7173

Registration & Tuition Help

Claudia Sosa
support@harmonyed.org
713-900-7173

Houston – South Area Program Director

Griselda Mejia
griselda@harmonyed.org
281-206-4330

Houston – North Area Program Director

Naureen Saleem
naureen@harmonyed.org
832-299-5728

Dallas Area Program Director

Hilmi Yildirim
hilmi@harmonyed.org
214-897-3980

Fort Worth / Waco /
El Paso / Laredo Area Program Director

Lynnsie Himmel
lynnsie@harmonyed.org
214-997-1391

Austin / San Antonio Area Program Director

Emily May
emily@harmonyed.org
512-265-5784

Ready, Set,